ID
Name
Short Description
Long Description
Photo
Email
#
Title
Bobbie Colvin
Lisa Baker
Twyla Segura
Mona Meyer
Allison Walsh
Jessica Davis
31
Bobbie Colvin
Communications Supervisor Colvin has been serving the city of Powell since 1991.
Communications Supervisor Colvin has been serving the city of Powell since 1991. She supervises the communications division as well as all records for the department.
bcolvin@cityofpowell.com
1
Communication Supervisor
33
Lisa Baker
Administrative Assistant Baker has been serving the citizens of Powell since 2000.
Administrative Assistant Baker has been serving the citizens of Powell since 2000. She continues to serve as a dispatcher in addition to her administrative duties.
lbaker@cityofpowell.com
2
Administrative Assistant/ Dispatcher
32
Twyla Segura
Dispatcher Segura has been serving the citizens of Powell since 1999.
Dispatcher Segura has been serving the citizens of Powell since 1999. She is currently the Terminal Agency Coordinator (TAC) for the dispatch center as well as a Communications Training Officer.
tsegura@cityofpowell.com
3
Dispatcher
34
Mona Meyer
Dispatcher Meyer has been serving the citizens of Powell since 2001.
Dispatcher Meyer has been serving the citizens of Powell since 2001.
mmeyer@cityofpowell.com
4
Dispatcher
35
Allison Walsh
Dispatcher Walsh has been serving the citizens of Powell since 2017.
Dispatcher Walsh has been serving the citizens of Powell since 2017. She is currently a Communications Training Officer.
awalsh@cityofpowell.com
5
Dispatcher
36
Meagan Shiplet
Dispatcher Shiplet has been serving the citizens of Powell since 2021.
Dispatcher Shiplet has been serving the citizens of Powell since 2021.
mshiplet@cityofpowell.com
6
Dispatcher